Loading…
These are the events that are confirmed for Art Week 2020. Check back often as more venues are contacting us with great ideas! Sign up for the Art Beacon Weekly for insights about the artists exhibiting in 2020!

Sign up or log in to bookmark your favorites and sync them to your phone or calendar.

Sunday, May 31
 

Des Moines Art Center

Greater Des Moines Public Art Foundation


Monday, June 1
 

Polk County Parks


Friday, June 5
 

Online


Friday, June 12
 

Online


Friday, June 19
 

artweekTV

Urbandable


Saturday, June 20
 

artweekTV

Des Moines Art Center

Online

Urbandable


Sunday, June 21
 

artweekTV

Online


Monday, June 22
 

artweekTV

Iowa Arts Council

Online

Twitch


Tuesday, June 23
 

artweekTV

Instagram

Iowa Arts Council


Wednesday, June 24
 

Arcadian Tattoo

artweekTV

Facebook

Grinnell Area Arts Council

Instagram

Iowa Arts Council


Thursday, June 25
 

artweekTV

Instagram

Iowa Arts Council

Polk County Heritage Gallery

YouTube


Friday, June 26
 

All Yards Everywhere

Art Beacon

artweekTV

Below the Median Income Website

Broadlawns Medical Center

Des Moines Arts Festival

Greater Des Moines Public Art Foundation

GT

Iowa Arts Council

Ol Guild

Online

Pinot's Palette

Polk County Heritage Gallery

Polk County Parks

Reliable Street

River City Art & Music

Subsect Skateshop

Teehee's Comedy Club

Trixie's Salon Des Moines